Yes it is possible to delete or edit your posts once they have been published.
On the top right of each post, there are options that says ‘Edit’ & ‘Delete’
Once clicked on the edit link the page will automatically take the your post and allow you to edit it in order for you to create an updated post. Once completed click submit to view your message.
The ‘delete’ link will prompt you as to whether you want to delete the post.
Click ‘yes’ to ‘delete’ or no to leave.